Jackie Sea Photography · Places

The Old Sheldon Church

Location: Old Sheldon Church Ruins, Yemassee, South Carolina.

I visited this location, back in 2014(possibly 13?), with my family, while on a road trip from Charleston, SC. to Savannah, GA. Β The beauty of this site is breathtaking. One of my favorite stops we made on this trip (I did not have my blog then, but perhaps I will begin throw back Thursday posts to share some fun photos from past trips).

dsc_0936_10859770645_oold-sheldon-church-edit-1_9776699863_o-1old-sheldon-church-edit-2_9776680491_o

Leave a Reply

